UEF Greece-ΕΕνΟΕ ( Ελληνική Ένωση για την Ομοσπονδία της Ευρώπης)

The online regular General Assembly of UEF Greece (EEnOE), which took place virtually on 16December 2022, elected a new seven-member Executive Board : Daphne Gogou, Theodoros Tsikas, Neophytos Aristodemou, Venetia Koussia, Sofia Apostolidou, Eleni Chytopoulou, Elena Janniki.

You can find more about UEF Greece and our actions at uef-greece.gr

President and/or Secretary General
President, Daphne Gogou
Vice-President, Theodoros Tsikas
Secretary-General, Neophytos Aristodemou


No results for this search


No results for this search